Contact Offshore Sailing School

Bookmark and Share

Contact Us

Tell us about your sailing dreams.

We will help you accomplish them! Call 888-454-7015 or fill out the form below. One of our sailing advisors will return your call or answer your email to discuss your sailing goals.

Please tell us what you want to achieve so we can help you live the sailing adventure of your dreams!

Happy sailing!



Our headquarter's hours: If you are thinking about dates coming up soon or want to talk right now, please call 888-454-7015. We are open Monday through Friday 8:30am-6:00pm Eastern Time except major holidays. If you contact us after hours, on a weekend or holiday, we will contact you on the next business day.

Call Toll-Free:
888-454-7015 US and Canada
0808-234-4681 UK

Local and International Phone:
239-454-1700

Fax: 239-454-1191 or 239-454-9201

Hours (U.S. Eastern Time):
Monday-Friday 8:30am-6:00pm

Mail:
Offshore Sailing School, Ltd., Inc.
16731 McGregor Boulevard
Ft. Myers, FL 33908

Doris Colgate. CEO and President
Doris@OffshoreSailing.com

Steve Colgate, Chairman
Steve@OffshoreSailing.com

Kevin Wensley, Director of Operations
Kevin@OffshoreSailing.com

Nicholas Bright, Director of Sales
Nicholas@OffshoreSailing.com

Beth Oliver, Director of Market
BOliver@OffshoreSailing.com

Sheila Leppanen, Controller
Sheila@OffshoreSailing.com

General Email
Sail@OffshoreSailing.com 


Connect with us
Connect with Offshore Sailing on Facebook! Follow us on twitter.